Skip to main content
Hide Articles List

5 articles on this Page


Detailed Lists, Results and Guides

NATIONAL RESERVE (Meirionelh and Montgomeryshire) All men in the Counties of Meirioneth and Montgomery, who have served in any of His Majesty's Forces (Regular or Auxiliary) and are not already registered are urged to register their names forthwith as members of the National Reserve. Information can be bad from the following District Commandants: Newtown,— Capt. W E Pryce-Jones, Dolerw Welshpool- Col. G A Hutchins, Clive Place Llanfair- Col. A W Williams-Wynn, Cced-y-Main, Meifod. Llanfyllin- Major T M Dugdale, I lwyn Montgomery- Capt. S D Pryce-Davies, Broadway House, Churchstoke Llanidloes- Mr J Mills, Woodland f;, (District Secretary.) Machynlleth-Mr Hughes, 7, Windsor Street, (District Secretary.) DolgelIau- Dr Myles, Fronheulog. Balarand Corwen-Mr W Owen, Royal White Lion, Bala. Towyn and Aberdovey-Capt. J M Howell, Plas Penhelig, Aberdovey. Blaenau Ffestiniog-Dr R Jones,%Isallt, or to the Secretary of the Territorial Force Association,—Major G H Mytton, The Armoury, Welsbpool. I

Cynghor Plwyf Corwen.

IGohirio I Arddanghosfa Amaethyddol…


Treialon Cwn Defaid, Vivod.