Skip to main content
Hide Articles List

14 articles on this Page

FROM THE LONDON GAZETTES.…

\ MERTHYR TYDVIL, AND BRECON,

[No title]

NEW CHURCHES.

TO THE EDITOR OF THE GAZETTE…

[No title]

I INSOLVENT DEBTORS. —SPRING…

Detailed Lists, Results and Guides
Cite
Share

I INSOLVENT DEBTORS. —SPRING CIRCUIT, 1840, SOUTHERN CIRCUIT. Worcestershire.-—At Worcester and City, Saturday, Feb. 29. Radnorshire—At Presteigne, Monday, March 2. Herefordshire—At Hereford, Tuesday, March 3. Monwouthshire-At Monmouth, Thursday, March 5. Breckoockshire-At Brecon, Saturday, March 7. Cardiganshire—At Cardigan, Tuesday, March 10. Pembrokeshire—At Haverfordwest and Town, Thurs- day, March 12. Carmarthenshire—At Carmarthen and Borough, Fri- day, March 13. Glamorganshire-At Swansea, Monday, March 16. Glamorganshire—At Cardiff, Wednesday, March 18. Gloucestershire—At Gloucester and City, Friday, March "20. At the City of Bristol—Monday, March 23. Somersetshire—At Bath, Wednesday, March 25. Somersetshire—At Wells. Friday, March 27. I AT TRF CtiHT at Windsor, the 21st day of Octo- her, 1839, present, the Queen's Most Excellent 1\ Ta- jesty in Council, it is this day ordered by her Majesty in COllncil, tllat the parliament, which stands pro- rogued to Thursday, the 24th day of October instant, be further prorogued to Thursday, the 12th day of December next.

HER MAJESTY'S APPROACHING…

IRELAND

(Blamorgaugirtr^

--------------------REGISTRATION…

Advertising

TO CORRESPONDENTS. 0

[No title]